Presentation room on the ground floor in the Ostschleifenterrasse

The presentation room on the ground floor measures approximately 6 x 13 m (about 80 m²) so there is room for up to 70 people with theater-style seating. The ceiling height is about 3 m. If you are setting up a booth or stand, we ask that you take special care not to damage the very sensitive acoustic ceiling.
The room can be dimmed with exterior and interior blinds. A projection screen is installed in the ceiling and it can be extended and retracted electrically. There is a floor power outlet with three AC sockets (Schuko 16 A) and a LAN connection, sockets (Schuko) in all four corners of the room and on the two columns left of the entrances to provide you with electricity.
The double-wing exterior door measures approximately 2.70 m wide and is big enough for a vehicle to be pushed into the room for presentations. An underlayment is absolutely necessary in order to distribute the weight of the vehicle and to protect the floor from dirt. The vehicle’s gas tank must be emptied.

Recent Posts

By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies.More information Agree

Präsentationsraum im Erdgeschoss

Der Präsentationsraum im Erdgeschoss misst ca. 6 x 13 m (ca. 80 m²) und bietet damit Platz für bis zu 70 Personen in Theaterbestuhlung. Die Raumhöhe beträgt ca. 3 m. Bei jeglichen Messebauten bitten wir um besondere Vorsicht im Umgang mit der sehr empfindlichen Akustikdecke, die nicht beschädigt werden darf.
Der Raum ist durch Außen- und Innenjalousien verdunkelbar. Eine Projektionsleinwand, die elektrisch ein- und ausgefahren werden kann, ist in die Decke eingelassen. Ein Bodentank mit drei Wechselstromsteckdosen (Schuko 16 A) und LAN-Anschluss, eine Steckdose (Schuko) in allen vier Ecken des Raums und an zwei Säulen links von den Eingängen, versorgen Sie mit ausreichend Elektrizität.
Die Doppelflügel-Außentür misst ca. 2,70 m in der Breite, sodass ein Fahrzeug zu Präsentationszwecken in den Raum geschoben werden kann. Um die Drucklast des Fahrzeuges zu verteilen und den Boden vor Verschmutzung zu schützen ist eine Unterlage unbedingt notwendig. Die Fahrzeugtanks sind zu entleeren.

Neueste Beiträge