BILSTER BERG.

Drive for your business. For your brand. For your success.

Join us at the starting line. We offer the perfect setting for your brand on one of the most modern and representative grounds in Germany. Count on BILSTER BERG to provide the ideal placement for your product and make your brand come alive. Whether for product launches, film or photo shoots, training sessions, driving experiences or product testing – our premises offer all kinds of opportunities with its modern infrastructure, exceptional racetrack and fine dining options.

4.2 kilometers long, 19 turns, 26 percent grade – and your brand right in the middle. The topography at BILSTER BERG is an ideal for creating extraordinary driving experiences. We’ll put you, your products and your brand in the pole position on one of the most demanding racetracks in Europe.

 
Driving Experience
Driving Experience

4.2 kilometers long, 19 turns, 26 percent grade – and your brand right in the middle. The topography at BILSTER BERG is an ideal for creating emotionally charged driving experiences. Exceptional experiences on an exceptional track. Your track.

 
Test
Test

Secluded. Safe. Demanding. The topography at BILSTER BERG lets you test drive your vehicle with enormous stress and strain on all of its components. For your vehicle testing. For your product development. For safety systems, tires, brakes - and many more valuable tests.

 
Product Launch
Product Launch

Let BILSTER BERG be your stage. As a space for presenting individual vehicles, for introducing innovative components or for your non-automotive products – your product world in a unique environment.

 
Photo- & Filmset
Photo- & Filmset

Make films for your business. Whether for film or photo shoots for the automotive sector or for products unrelated to the racetrack, etc. BILSTER BERG offers the perfect setting with its modern architecture and fantastic location in the middle of the Teutoburg Forest. With or without racing, free of distractions no matter what and, above all, away from prying eyes.

 
Training
Training

Draw your target group's attention to the physics of driving. With its various routes in the areas of the racetrack, dynamic area and off-road course, all of which offer a challenging topography, BILSTER BERG provides the ideal conditions for training in driving and driving dynamics as well as vehicle instruction - in an environment that is both exciting and discreet.

 
Track Day
Track Day

Gentlemen, please start your engines. Go straight to the starting line on a race track that combines the challenges of the world's most demanding tracks with the highest safety standards. A track that takes the pleasure of driving to a new level.

Entrepreneurial spirit and automotive fascination.

We see ourselves as a partner for the automotive industry and offer our customers and guests the perfect setting to experience your brand. As a stage for new products. As an arena for challenging driving experiences. As a catalyst for successful business.

As a private company, our shareholders include about 180 automotive enthusiasts. Finding a special way to share our enthusiasm for cars has been what drives us since we opened in 2013.

Race track
Race track

BILSTER BERG offers ideal conditions for every automotive enthusiast. The 4.2 kilometer circuit winds its way through a natural setting.

Off-road
Off-road

The off-road course provides the ideal conditions for impressive rides in SUVs or off-road vehicles.

Dynamic area
Dynamic area

perfect conditions for driver safety training and training in drifting, braking, curves and slaloms.

Have we piqued your interest?

Get to know BILSTER BERG:

By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies.More information Agree

Driving Business.
Auf einer der anspruchsvollsten Rennstrecken Europas bringen wir Ihre Marke in die Pole-Position. Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick – und Ihrem Business gewaltigen Drive.

BILSTER BERG.

Antrieb für Ihr Business. Für Ihre Marke. Für Ihren Erfolg.

Gehen Sie mit uns an den Start. Wir bieten Ihnen auf einer der modernsten und repräsentativsten Anlagen Deutschlands den perfekten Rahmen für Ihre Marke. Setzen Sie Ihr Produkt auf dem BILSTER BERG perfekt in Szene und machen Sie Ihre Marke erlebbar. Ob Product Launches, Film- oder Fotoaufnahmen, Trainings, Fahrerlebnisse oder Produkttests – unser Areal bietet mit seiner modernen Infrastruktur, außergewöhnlichen Rennstrecke und besonderen Gastronomie vielfältigste Möglichkeiten.

4,2 Kilometer lang, 19 Kurven, 26 Prozent Gefälle – und Ihre Marke mittendrin. Die Topographie des BILSTER BERG ist wie geschaffen, um außergewöhnliche Fahrerlebnisse zu realisieren. Auf einer der anspruchsvollsten Rennstrecken Europas bringen wir Sie, Ihre Produkte und Ihre Marke in die Pole-Position.

 
Driving Experience
Driving Experience

4,2 Kilometer lang, 19 Kurven, 26 Prozent Gefälle – und Ihre Marke mittendrin. Die Topographie des BILSTER BERGS ist wie geschaffen, um Ausnahmeerlebnisse zu realisieren. Fahrerlebnisse auf einer außergewöhnlichen Strecke. Ihrer Strecke.

 
Product Launch
Product Launch

Nutzen Sie den BILSTER BERG als Ihre Arena. Als Raum für höchst individuelle Fahrzeugvorstellungen oder zur Einführung Ihrer innovativen Komponenten. Denn das Areal bietet nicht nur Automobilherstellern und Importeuren, sondern auch Zulieferern die perfekte Bühne, um ihrem exklusiv ausgewählten Publikum die neuen Produkte adäquat zu präsentieren.

 
Test
Test

Abgeschieden. Sicher. Anspruchsvoll. Und vor allem: eine hervorragende Ausstattung. Das sind die Attribute, die den BILSTER BERG zu einer überzeugenden Teststrecke für Sie machen. Die Topographie der Streckenführung ermöglicht eine enorme Beanspruchung und Belastung sämtlicher Fahrzeugkomponenten.

 
Trackday
Trackday

Gentlemen, please start your engines. Gehen Sie an den Start einer Rennstrecke, die die Herausforderungen der anspruchsvollsten Strecken der Welt vereint und mit den höchsten Sicherheitsstandards verbindet. Eine Strecke, die Fahrspaß auf ein neues Level hebt.

 
Training
Training

Lenken Sie die Aufmerksamkeit Ihrer Zielgruppe auf etwas ganz Bestimmtes: die Fahrphysik. Mit den topographisch höchst anspruchsvollen Streckenführungen in den Bereichen Rennstrecke, Dynamikfläche und Offroadparcours erfüllt der BILSTER BERG die optimalen Voraussetzungen für Fahrtrainings in einer diskreten Umgebung.

 
Photo- & Film-Set
Photo- & Film-Set

Film ab für Ihr Business. Wenn es um Film- und Fotoaufnahmen im automobilen Bereich geht, bietet Ihnen der BILSTER BERG die perfekte Kulisse. Mit modernster Architektur inmitten des Teutoburger Waldes. Ohne Rennbetrieb. Ohne Ablenkung. Und vor allem: ohne unerwünschte Einblicke.

Unternehmerischer Geist und automobile Faszination.

Wir verstehen uns als Partner der Automobilbranche und bieten unseren Kunden und Gästen den perfekten Rahmen, Ihre Marke erleben zu können. Als Bühne für neue Produkte. Als Arena für anspruchsvolle Fahrerlebnisse. Als Katalysator für erfolgreiches Business.

Als privates Unternehmen zählen wir rund 180 automobile Enthusiasten zu unseren Gesellschaftern. Unser Antrieb ist es, seit der Eröffnung 2013, die Begeisterung für das Automobil auf besondere Weise zu teilen.

Rennstrecke
Rennstrecke

Der BILSTER BERG bietet ideale Voraussetzungen für jeden automobilen Enthusiasten. Inmitten der Natur bahnt sich ein 4,2 Kilometer langer Rundkurs seinen Weg.

Offroad
Offroad

Der Offroadparcours bietet die idealen Voraussetzungen für eindrucksvolle Fahrten mit SUVs oder Geländewagen.

Dynamikfläche
Dynamikfläche

Perfekte Gegebenheiten für Fahrsicherheits-, Drift-, Brems-, Kurven- und Slalomtrainings.

Wir haben Ihr Interesse geweckt?

 Lernen Sie den BILSTER BERG kennen: