Restrooms

Ostschleifenterrasse
The Ostschleifenterrasse has a men’s and a women’s restroom, each with two sinks and three toilet stalls. There are also three urinals in the men’s room. The wheelchair accessible restroom can be found to the right of hall D22, just after leaving the Ostschleifenterrasse over the bridge.

Clubhaus
Like the Ostschleifenterrasse, the clubhaus also has a men’s and a women’s restroom, each with two sinks and three toilet stalls. There are also three urinals in the men’s room. The building does not have a wheelchair accessible restroom.

Pit halls
There is a restroom in the small pit halls with two showers and a unisex toilet. There are two restrooms each with the same equipment in the large pit halls.

Paddocks
If needed, there is access in each paddock to a separate washroom building with five showers with a separate dressing room, four women’s and three men’s restrooms as well as urinals. There is also a wheelchair accessible restroom.

Wheelchair accessible restrooms
There is a wheelchair accessible restroom in the separate washroom buildings in both the lower and upper paddock, as well as in hall D22.

Recent Posts

By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies.More information Agree

Sanitäre Anlagen

Ostschleifenterrasse
Die Ostschleifenterrasse verfügt über eine Herren- und Damentoilette mit jeweils zwei Handwaschbecken und drei Toilettenkabinen. In der Herrentoilette befinden sich zusätzlich drei Urinale. Die behindertengerechte Toilette finden Sie rechts neben der Halle D22, wenn Sie die Ostschleifenterrasse über die Brücke verlassen haben.

Clubhaus
Wie die Ostschleifenterrasse verfügt auch das Clubhaus über eine Herren und Damentoilette mit jeweils zwei Handwaschbecken und drei Toilettenkabinen. In der Herrentoilette befinden sich zusätzlich drei Urinale. Das Gebäude verfügt über keine behindertengerechte Toilette.

Boxenhallen
In den kleinen Boxenhallen gibt es eine Sanitäreinheit mit zwei Duschen und einer Unisex-Toilette. In den großen Boxenhallen befinden sich jeweils zwei mit derselben Ausstattung.

Fahrerlager
In jedem Fahrerlager haben Sie bei Bedarf Zugriff auf ein Sanitärgebäude mit fünf Duschen mit abgetrennter Umkleidekabine, vier Damen- und drei Herrentoiletten sowie Urinalen. Eine behindertengerechte Toilette ist ebenfalls vorhanden.

Behindertengerechte Toiletten
In den Sanitärgebäuden im unteren und oberen Fahrerlager, sowie an der D22 befindet sich jeweils eine behindertengerechte Toilette.

Neueste Beiträge