Conference room

The conference room in the clubhaus is identical to the presentation room in the Ostschleifenterrase. It is approximately 6 x 13 m (about 80 m²) and can accommodate a maximum of 70 people with theater-style seating. The ceiling height is about 3 m. If you install anything in this room, please make sure that the sensitive acoustic ceiling is not damaged.
The room can be completely dimmed with exterior and interior blinds. A projection screen has been built into the ceiling and it can be extended and retracted electrically. There is a floor power outlet with three AC sockets (Schuko 16 A) and a LAN connection, sockets (Schuko) in all four corners of the room and on the two columns left of the entrances to provide you with electricity.
The double-wing exterior door measures approximately 2.70 m wide and is big enough for a vehicle to be pushed into the room for presentations. An underlayment is absolutely necessary in order to distribute the weight of the vehicle and to protect the floor from dirt. The vehicle’s gas tank must be emptied.

Recent Posts

By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies.More information Agree

Tagungsraum

Der Tagungsraum im Clubhaus ist identisch zum Präsentationsraum in der Ostschleifenterrase. Er misst ca. 6 x 13 m (ca. 80 m²) und bietet Platz für maximal 70 Personen in Theaterbestuhlung. Die Raumhöhe beträgt ca. 3 m. Bitte beachten Sie bei Installationen im Raum, dass die empfindliche Akustikdecke nicht beschädigt werden darf.
Der Raum ist durch Außen- und Innenjalousien komplett verdunkelbar. Eine Projektionsleinwand, die elektrisch ein- und ausgefahren werden kann, ist in der Decke verbaut. Ein Bodentank mit drei Wechselstromsteckdosen (Schuko 16 A) und LAN-Anschluss, eine Steckdose (Schuko) in allen vier Ecken des Raums und an zwei Säulen links von den Eingängen, versorgen Sie mit ausreichend Elektrizität.
Die Doppelflügel-Außentür misst ca. 2,70 m in der Breite, sodass ein Fahrzeug zu Präsentationszwecken in den Raum geschoben werden kann. Um die Drucklast des Fahrzeuges zu verteilen und den Boden vor Verschmutzung zu schützen ist eine Unterlage unbedingt notwendig. Die Fahrzeugtanks sind zu entleeren.

Neueste Beiträge

Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Mehr Informationen Verstanden